Clergy Appointments 2016

August 15, 2014 3:45 pm

The following clergy appointments are announced, effective from Saturday 2 January 2016:

Assistant Priests: Revd Roland Agrisola, St Agnes, Port Macquarie; Revd Gabriel

Ezenwa, St Joseph’s, Tweed Heads; Revd James Foster, St Carthage’s Cathedral,

Lismore; Revd Stefan Matuszek, St Francis Xavier, Ballina.

Administrator of Our Lady of Lourdes, Wauchope. Revd Felix Ekeh.

Diocesan Master of Ceremonies, renewed for 3 years, Revd Peter Wood (Assistant

Priest, Port Macquarie).

Director, Vocations Promotion: Revd Roland Agrisola. Team promotors: Revv. Fred

Basco, James Foster, Stefan Matuszek, Peter Wood. (3 years).

Director of Seminarians: Revd Paul Winter, PP, renewed for 3 years.