Diocese of Lismore

CHANCERY
PO Box 1, 10 Orion Street
LISMORE NSW 2480
Phone: (02) 6621 9444
Fax: (02) 6622 4238
Email: chancery@lismore.catholic.org.au
BISHOP OF LISMORE
Most Reverend Gregory Homeming OCD Phone: (02) 6622 0407
Email: bishop@lismore.catholic.org.au
VICAR GENERAL
To be appointed Phone: (02) 6662 1025
Fax: (02) 6662 3177
VICARS FORANE
Rev Michael Nilon, VF, PP Northern Region
PO Box 46
BALLINA NSW 2478
Phone: (02) 6686 2042
Fax: (02) 6681 1450
Email: pp@sfxballina.org.au
Rev Peter Padsungay, VF, PP Central Region
PO Box 2450
COFFS HARBOUR NSW 2450
Phone: (02) 6651 0000
Fax: (02) 6651 2897
Email: ppadsungay@coffscatholic.com
Rev Paul Gooley, VF, PP Southern Region
PO Box 3007
WEST KEMPSEY NSW 2440
Phone: (02) 6562 5182
Fax: (02) 6562 5716
Email: pgooley@midcoast.com.au
ACTING CHANCELLOR
Rev Peter Slack Phone: (02) 6622 0407
Email: chancellor@lismore.catholic.org.au
DIOCESAN BUSINESS MANAGER
Mr Greg Isaac Diocesan Business Office
PO Box 1, Farrelly House 75 Magellan Street
LISMORE NSW 2480
Phone: (02) 6621 9444
Fax: (02) 6622 4238
Mobile: 0417 287 238
Email: business@lismore.catholic.org.au
DIOCESAN ACCOUNTANT
Mr Scott Patch Diocesan Business Office
PO Box 1, Farrelly House 75 Magellan Street
LISMORE NSW 2480
Phone: (02) 6621 9444
Mobile: 0402 106 581
Email: spatch@lismore.catholic.org.au
DIRECTOR OF THE TRIBUNAL (REGIONAL TRIBUNAL OF SYDNEY – DIOCESE OF LISMORE)
Rev Peter Slack, VG, PP (Associate Judicial Vicar) Tribunal Office
PO Box 1, 6 Keen Street
LISMORE NSW 2480
Phone: (02) 6621 7288

Email: tribunal@lismore.catholic.org.au

DIOCESAN OFFICES

BISHOP’S OFFICE
PO Box 1, 6 Keen Street
LISMORE NSW 2480
Personal Assistant to Bishop: Mrs Nancy Tarlinton
Phone: (02) 6622 0407
Fax: (02) 6621 9960
Email:  ntarlinton@lismore.catholic.org.au
Email: chancery@lismore.catholic.org.au
DIOCESAN BUSINESS OFFICE
Farrelly House
PO Box 1, 75 Magellan Street
LISMORE NSW 2480
Business Manager: Greg Isaac
Accountant: Scott Patch
Human Resources, WH&S and Return to Work: Toni Russell
IT: Ben Hansen
Property Officer: Andrew Young   
Phone: (02) 6621 9444
Fax: (02) 6622 4238
Email: business@lismore.catholic.org.au
Mobile: 0417 287 238 (Greg Isaac)
Mobile: 0437 274 877 (Toni Russell)
Mobile: 0439 313 734 (Ben Hansen)
Mobile: 0417 440 647 (Andrew Young)
TRIBUNAL OFFICE
PO Box 1, 10 Orion Street
LISMORE NSW 2480
Director: Rev Peter Slack, PP (Associate Judicial Vicar)
Secretary & Contact: Nancy Tarlinton 
Phone: (02) 6621 7288
Fax: (02) 6622 4238
Email: pslack@lismore.catholic.org.au
Email: tribunal@lismore.catholic.org.au