Supplementary List of Clergy

DIOCESAN CLERGY IN RETIREMENT:

Bishop:
Most Rev Geoffrey Jarrett – Bishop Emeritus of Lismore
C/- The Chancery
PO Box 1, LISMORE NSW 2480
Phone: (02) 6621 9444
Email: gjarrett@lismore.catholic.org.au
Priests:
Rev Dennis Byrnes
P O Box 23
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Phone: (02) 6583 1024
Fax: (02) 6583 1339
Rev Anthony Casey
Unit 10, Crowley Retirement Village
154 Cherry Street
BALLINA NSW 2478
Ph/Fax: (02) 6686 1310
Rev Thomas Chapman
203 Patch’s Beach Road
WARDELL NSW 2477
Phone: 0419 759 622
Fax: (02) 6683 4303
Email: fathertom111@gmail.com
Rev John Dacey
Unit 6, 69 Mackays Road
COFFS HARBOUR NSW 2450
Ph/Fax: (02) 6658 0824
Mobile: 0409 995 564
Email: johnrowlanddacey@gmail.com
Rev John Darbyshire
Kingscliff Retirement Village
24/1-9 Blue Jay Circuit
PO Box 1132
KINGSCLIFF NSW 2487
Ph/Fax: (02) 6674 8539
Mobile: 0429 103 388
Email: jdarbyshire@lismore.catholic.org.au
Rev Francis Devoy 
Unit 22/3554 Main Beach Parade
MAIN BEACH QLD 4217
Phone: 0418 162 190
Email: frank.devoy@bigpond.com
Rev John Fitz-Walter
Catholic Presbytery
PO Box 39,
SOUTH GRAFTON NSW 2460
Phone: (02) 6642 2040
Mobile: 0418 400 383
Email: johnfitz8@bigpond.com
Rev Rex Hackett
Unit 2, 20 Melaleuca Drive
YAMBA NSW 2464
Phone: 6646 1372
Mobile: 0418 419 939
Email: rexhackett@bigpond.com
Rev Peter Jones
Crowley Retirement Village
99 St Francis Place
BALLINA NSW 2478
Phone: (02) 6686 0350
Mobile: 0438 728 498
Email: peterjjj107@gmail.com
Rev John Kelly
Room 22, Crowley Retirement Village
154 Cherry Street
BALLINA NSW 2478
Phone: (02)  6686 1322
Rev Bernard Kenny
C/- PO BOX 1736
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Phone: (02) 6583 7800
Rev Frank Mulcahy
19 Maddison Place
THE GAP QLD 4061
Phone: 0412 344 995
Email: f-mulcahy@bigpond.com
Rev Colin Reinhard
Unit 44, Marian Grove, Marian Place
TOORMINA NSW 2452
PO Box 240 SAWTELL NSW 2452
Phone: (02) 6653 3794
Mobile: 0455 125 115
Email: creinhard@bigpond.com
Rev Maurice Rowe
6/5 Ansley Street
C/- PO Box 1
LISMORE NSW 2480
Phone: (02) 6622 7821
Email: maurice.rowe6@bigpond.com