Select Page

Our Parishes

Our Parishes

The Lismore Catholic community is celebrated by our local parish communities.

Our parishes are made up of people of all ages, cultures and backgrounds. Coming from all walks of life, we are united by our love for God, faith and neighbour. Our diocese hugs the east coast and is made up of 22 parishes stretching form Tweed Heads in the north and Laurieton in the south.

You are most welcome to join us at one of our parish communities at any time.

Find a Parish


Store Direction

Get Your Directions

Show Distance In

Use my location to find the closest Service Provider near me

About us

‘The joy of love experienced by families is also the joy of the Church.’

Pope Francis